Our Regions

ECMHC provides in-person services to programs that support early childhood social-emotional wellness throughout several localities within the Central and Blue Ridge regions of Virginia. Virtual services are now available statewide!


Counties: Charles City, Chesterfield, Goochland, Hanover, Henrico, New Kent, and Powhatan
Cities: Colonial Heights, Hopewell, Petersburg, Richmond

Blue Ridge

Counties: Albemarle
Cities: Charlottesville


Counties: Accomack, Greensville, Northampton, Southampton

Cities: Chesapeake, Emporia, Franklin, Norfolk, Portsmoth, Suffolk, Virginia Beach

North Central

Counties: Culpeper, Fauquier, Prince William, Rappahannock, Spotsylvania, Stafford

Cities: Fredericksburg, Manassas, Manassas Park

Capital Area

Counties: Arlington, Fairfax, Loudoun

Cities: Alexandria, Fairfax, Falls Church

Chesapeake Bay

Counties: Gloucester, Isle of Wight, James City, Mathews, Middlesex. Surry, Sussex, York

Cities: Hampton, Newport News, Poquoson, Williamsburg


Counties: Alleghany, Bath, Botetourt, Craig, Floyd, Franklin, Giles, Montgomery, Pulaski, Roanoke, Rockbridge

Cities: Bueno Vista, Covington, Lexington, Radford, Roanoke, Salem


Counties: Amherst, Appomattox, Bedford, Brunswick, Campbell, Charlotte, Halifax, Henry, Lunenburg, Mecklenburg, Nelson, Patrick, Pittsylvania, Prince Edward

Cities: Bedford, Danville, Lynchburg, Martinsville

South West

Counties: Bland, Buchanan, Carroll, Dickenson, Grayson, Lee, Russell, Scott, Smyth, Tazewell, Washington, Wise, Wythe

Cities: Bristol, Galax, Norton